Vision

Since 1974, SYCOMP has been a reliable partner in the development and production of complex electronic systems and components. We provide tailor-made solutions in measurement and control engineering for the energy supply and industrial automation sectors. In doing so, we support you with expertise during the entire life cycle of the product - from idea via development and production to product maintenance.

Our products are in demand wherever maximum reliability
matters most. This means for us to take account of all necessary quality requirements starting from the idea. Our vast experience working in sectors where reliability is crucial ensures that you get a product that will meet your demands on a permanent basis. Take advantage of the kind of skills of a company that supplies components for nuclear power plants.

Many years of experience in the development of products for energy supplying companies mean that we can deal with high voltage and large electric currents. But our portfolio of expertise comprises much more than that: We can handle signal acquisition as well as analog and digital processing of currents of a few uA up to voltages of several hundred volts.

During product development, everything is focused on your personal demands and requirements. We supply not only electronic components but also the software needed for them. Our expertise ranges from programming small microcontrollers to PC-based visualization and control solutions.

SYCOMP

Member of

GT-Firmengruppe

The solution provider

DE | EN

Vision

Seit dem Jahr 1974 ist die SYCOMP zuverlässiger Partner für die Entwicklung und Produktion komplexer Elektroniksysteme und Komponenten. Für die Branchen Energieversorgung und Industrieautomation liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Mess- und Steuerungstechnik. Dabei betreuen wir Sie kompetent über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus. Von der Konzeption über Entwicklung, Produktion bis zur Produktpflege.

Unsere Produkte sind dort im Einsatz, wo es auf höchste
Zuverlässigkeit ankommt. Das bedeutet für uns, bereits ab der Konzeption die benötigten Qualitätsanforderungen zu berücksichtigen. Durch unsere große Erfahrung in Branchen, in denen die Ausfallsicherheit entscheidend ist, bekommen Sie das Produkt, das Ihre Anforderungen auf Dauer erfüllt. Profitieren Sie von dem Können einer Firma, die auch Komponenten für Kernkraftwerke liefert.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Produkten für die Energieversorgung, kennen wir uns auch mit großen Spannungen und Strömen aus. Unsere Kompetenzportfolio umfasst aber weit mehr als das: Wir beherrschen sowohl die Signalerfassung als auch die analoge und digitale Weiterverarbeitung von Strömen mit wenigen uA bis zu Spannungen mit mehreren hundert Volt.

Bei der Produktentwicklung stehen Sie mit Ihren Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen im Mittelpunkt. Wir liefern Ihnen nicht nur Elektronikkomponenten sondern auch die benötigte Software dazu. Dabei reicht unsere Kompetenz von der Programmierung kleiner Microcontroller bis zu PC basierenden Visualisierungs- und Steuerungslösungen.

SYCOMP

Mitglied der

GT-Firmengruppe

The solution provider

DE | EN